top of page

The Tragedy of the Davis Family

There was a lot of back and forth in the press about the death of Sadie Davis. The last news I heard was that an investigation was ongoing but no word on an autopsy. The powers that be are keeping her cause of death close to their chests. She died nearly 9 months ago, yet the story lost its steam. I've tried to contact the local police who referred me to the KBI but, no one is giving out any information. From the news reports I learned that the Davis family suffered much loss in a short period of time. In addition to Mrs. Davis' death, her youngest son Ryan Davis was the victim of a fatal gunshot wound that same year. In addition to that, she had lost her husband to cancer several years prior. The only surviving member of the family is Mrs. Davis' eldest son, Raymond. I've made several attempts to find him in the hope of asking some questions. There's a lot about the whole thing that doesn't add up.

My trip to Spooky Hollow is tomorrow and although I'm sure it's been picked over heavily as a crime scene, I hope to take it all in and see what the fuss is all about. The pics are so scary! I can't wait.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page